right 😂😂😂
Hey pear. Pear. Pear. Pear. Pear.Knife.
Very relatable
Then what is the point!!
Clearly if you needed a scissor, you didn't have one before hand
But if ya have one then why do ya need a natha
That is so hilarious
That's called Catch-22. Google it.
when u need scissors to open a pack of scissors but u need scissors to open the scissor pack... wAiT wHaT
You have no scissors and you need scissors to get the scissors and that's impossible to get the scissors with out scissors flip logic man just why do you need a pair of scissors to open a pair if scissors! Jeez...
Irony is a bitch
For real
Hello i bought new scissors beacause i lost my other ones!Wait how will i open this DAMN fuck logic fml
And it's been like this for decades...catch 22.
if that is the scissors that is in there and it tells you to cut the black thing with the scissors then u are screwed LOL
Lol.
WHY?!
right 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteHey pear. Pear. Pear. Pear. Pear.
ReplyDeleteKnife.
Very relatable
ReplyDeleteThen what is the point!!
ReplyDeleteClearly if you needed a scissor, you didn't have one before hand
ReplyDeleteBut if ya have one then why do ya need a natha
ReplyDeleteThat is so hilarious
ReplyDeleteThat's called Catch-22. Google it.
ReplyDeletewhen u need scissors to open a pack of scissors but u need scissors to open the scissor pack... wAiT wHaT
ReplyDeleteYou have no scissors and you need scissors to get the scissors and that's impossible to get the scissors with out scissors flip logic man just why do you need a pair of scissors to open a pair if scissors! Jeez...
ReplyDeleteIrony is a bitch
ReplyDeleteFor real
ReplyDeleteHello i bought new scissors beacause i lost my other ones!Wait how will i open this DAMN fuck logic fml
ReplyDeleteAnd it's been like this for decades...catch 22.
ReplyDeleteif that is the scissors that is in there and it tells you to cut the black thing with the scissors then u are screwed LOL
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteWHY?!
ReplyDelete