Then how do you wash them
Moises Santiago https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/ZXM8BQP9fN0bsKUfvPcIfHuXT6HmPI2ZiD2-M4zhg5LAroKkxiEmPP8kY-GSPpXuHnpOPxKSqa2qW9M8b3AySarJyw7Kn8NmCd8=s0
I know someone who owns a pair
Moises Santiago Ever heard of dry cleaning?
Dr. Fluffy how do you dry something thats never wet
Meme Lord look it up dumbass
Now how u gonna wash that?
Vanni Brink your not the first to ask
And no one's bothered to read the pic I posted - otherwise you'd know...
Actually one of the best waterproof-inventions.I'm sick of getting wet feet for walking on wet ground
I sirioisly niid this in mi lifiÑeee
Socks were made to absorb sweat idiots. By making it waterproof you're shoes are soaked. The amount of sweat your feet excrete is around half a pint.
Free Candy what if the socks are only waterproofed from the outside? Like if they put a plastic bag over it?
Jagoss Holy crap then the sweat would stay in the sock idiot
Free Candy for how long do you wear a sock? It shouldn't be a problem to wash your socks.Also the sweat will be in your sick no matter what happens. Its a liquid.
Jagoss You don't wear socks? You're nasty asf
Free Candy actually you're nasty for not washing them.Also where did I imply that I don't wear socks?
Jagoss When did I imply I don't wash my socks?
Free Candy by being so sensitive aabout the fact that your sweat would be in your socks. It's not like it would be if you didn't have a waterproof sock
Jagoss Sweat being in socks does not imply i don't wash them smartass
Free Candy let's just stop here. I don't want to talk about sweat and socks anymore... we ahouldnt be having this kind of conversation..
Then how do you wash them
ReplyDeleteMoises Santiago
ReplyDeletehttps://lh3.googleusercontent.com/ZXM8BQP9fN0bsKUfvPcIfHuXT6HmPI2ZiD2-M4zhg5LAroKkxiEmPP8kY-GSPpXuHnpOPxKSqa2qW9M8b3AySarJyw7Kn8NmCd8=s0
I know someone who owns a pair
ReplyDeleteMoises Santiago Ever heard of dry cleaning?
ReplyDeleteDr. Fluffy how do you dry something thats never wet
ReplyDeleteMeme Lord look it up dumbass
ReplyDeleteNow how u gonna wash that?
ReplyDeleteVanni Brink your not the first to ask
ReplyDeleteAnd no one's bothered to read the pic I posted - otherwise you'd know...
ReplyDeleteActually one of the best waterproof-inventions.
ReplyDeleteI'm sick of getting wet feet for walking on wet ground
I sirioisly niid this in mi lifi
ReplyDeleteÑeee
Socks were made to absorb sweat idiots. By making it waterproof you're shoes are soaked. The amount of sweat your feet excrete is around half a pint.
ReplyDeleteFree Candy what if the socks are only waterproofed from the outside? Like if they put a plastic bag over it?
ReplyDeleteJagoss Holy crap then the sweat would stay in the sock idiot
ReplyDeleteFree Candy for how long do you wear a sock? It shouldn't be a problem to wash your socks.
ReplyDeleteAlso the sweat will be in your sick no matter what happens. Its a liquid.
Jagoss You don't wear socks? You're nasty asf
ReplyDeleteFree Candy actually you're nasty for not washing them.
ReplyDeleteAlso where did I imply that I don't wear socks?
Jagoss When did I imply I don't wash my socks?
ReplyDeleteFree Candy by being so sensitive aabout the fact that your sweat would be in your socks. It's not like it would be if you didn't have a waterproof sock
ReplyDeleteJagoss Sweat being in socks does not imply i don't wash them smartass
ReplyDeleteFree Candy let's just stop here. I don't want to talk about sweat and socks anymore... we ahouldnt be having this kind of conversation..
ReplyDelete