I know the struggle.
I always used T9 when I had a phone like that. I was the master of T9. I could write all day without having to look at the phone.
I'm not that old
BOOP SHIZ your 12 and you got a phone when you were younger than 12...WTF
I got my first phone when I was 9Now im 13 :p
Them phones is still out
The struggle was reaaall
But kids today do know
Unless you play smash bros on Wii U
I do... It sucked so badly. It took a while until smartphones reached my country
BOOP SHIZ damn kids get phones way to early....
Oh, I remember that, I remember I got my first phone when I was 6 or 7
The struggle and if you go over you do it again
Actually some do lol
I am a teen today, and use a nokia, so yes I do know.
Those things suck
Man fuck that I didnt even have a phone back then
My mom and dad are the same way.
Four times for typing 'z'. Those good old nokias.
Bruh the only thing I miss about my old flip phone is being able to angrily shut the phone to hang up
I remember that... it was so annoying
I used a phone like that. It was king of annoying
I had a phone like that. I was hard.
I had a phone like that and IM 13
I know the feeling
My first phone my parents ever gave me was a flip phone and texting on that was annoyingly slow.https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/OvfBCvaWWeHE60DsGqmh_h45TFZOR-ntuFe744OwOw8s-AdcqeKfpRbtzAWwseoHjC3Qxyt-cBQGnJz2XiTSx6YIIV7ByJL0HJtq=s0
Damn right I remember now
They most definitely would've hated pagers!..
I use to have that phone lol
I know
I remember
Rotory phone
I was an expert at T9. lol I was like the flash on the keypad.
ι яємємвєя тнσѕє αи∂ ι нαтє тнєм
I have one now. The only phone I have
i know the strugle
I know... it sucked.
Ugh! My first phone!! 😡😡
My first phone was one like that. Irritating as hell. LOL
True I had to do that when I got my first flip phone and it took for ever to send one text message
My first phone was a sidekick and I'm 14
My dad made me text my mom using that, because he was driving.I was about 9. I am 12 years old. I KNOW THE STRUGGLE!!!!!
I know the struggle at twelve too😂
its soo hard..
I'm 13 and... that sucks😂😂
And thats when the sidekick debut. Childhood memories.............
I know the struggle.
ReplyDeleteI always used T9 when I had a phone like that. I was the master of T9. I could write all day without having to look at the phone.
ReplyDeleteI'm not that old
ReplyDeleteBOOP SHIZ your 12 and you got a phone when you were younger than 12...WTF
ReplyDeleteI got my first phone when I was 9
ReplyDeleteNow im 13
:p
Them phones is still out
ReplyDeleteThe struggle was reaaall
ReplyDeleteBut kids today do know
ReplyDeleteUnless you play smash bros on Wii U
ReplyDeleteI do... It sucked so badly. It took a while until smartphones reached my country
ReplyDeleteBOOP SHIZ damn kids get phones way to early....
ReplyDeleteOh, I remember that, I remember I got my first phone when I was 6 or 7
ReplyDeleteThe struggle and if you go over you do it again
ReplyDeleteActually some do lol
ReplyDeleteI am a teen today, and use a nokia, so yes I do know.
ReplyDeleteThose things suck
ReplyDeleteMan fuck that I didnt even have a phone back then
ReplyDeleteMy mom and dad are the same way.
ReplyDeleteFour times for typing 'z'. Those good old nokias.
ReplyDeleteBruh the only thing I miss about my old flip phone is being able to angrily shut the phone to hang up
ReplyDeleteI remember that... it was so annoying
ReplyDeleteI used a phone like that. It was king of annoying
ReplyDeleteI had a phone like that. I was hard.
ReplyDeleteI had a phone like that and IM 13
ReplyDeleteI know the feeling
ReplyDeleteMy first phone my parents ever gave me was a flip phone and texting on that was annoyingly slow.
ReplyDeletehttps://lh3.googleusercontent.com/OvfBCvaWWeHE60DsGqmh_h45TFZOR-ntuFe744OwOw8s-AdcqeKfpRbtzAWwseoHjC3Qxyt-cBQGnJz2XiTSx6YIIV7ByJL0HJtq=s0
Damn right I remember now
ReplyDeleteThey most definitely would've hated pagers!..
ReplyDeleteI use to have that phone lol
ReplyDeleteI know
ReplyDeleteI remember
ReplyDeleteRotory phone
ReplyDeleteI was an expert at T9. lol I was like the flash on the keypad.
ReplyDeleteι яємємвєя тнσѕє αи∂ ι нαтє тнєм
ReplyDeleteI have one now. The only phone I have
ReplyDeletei know the strugle
ReplyDeleteI know... it sucked.
ReplyDeleteUgh! My first phone!! 😡😡
ReplyDeleteMy first phone was one like that. Irritating as hell. LOL
ReplyDeleteTrue I had to do that when I got my first flip phone and it took for ever to send one text message
ReplyDeleteMy first phone was a sidekick and I'm 14
ReplyDeleteMy dad made me text my mom using that, because he was driving.
ReplyDeleteI was about 9. I am 12 years old. I KNOW THE STRUGGLE!!!!!
I know the struggle at twelve too😂
ReplyDeleteits soo hard..
ReplyDeleteI'm 13 and... that sucks😂😂
ReplyDeleteAnd thats when the sidekick debut. Childhood memories.............
ReplyDelete