AND THEN THE OTHER PLAYERS GET MAD WHEN YOU DIE HELLA FAST LIKE NIGGA DO YOU SEE MY LEVEL THOUGH
yep why I exactly dont play muliplayer shooters much anymore
Bout right
Fr
That was my first day I played blacklight retribution
This is one reason why the only FPSes I'm interested in are 007 ones. Though with Pokemon, I instead break out the Agent Smith laugh...
Correcy
Shouldn't the level 4 have a slingshot or something, lol?
Yep I'm the level four just picking up guns on the ground.
Tomas Hernandez Imao
ℓσℓ
This is the most true thing...
Call of duty: Skrubs First Day
Omg so tru!!!The person who are under leveled are the first person to die first
Almost all online games in a nutshell.
Accurate
Lol
Yep understand . Hahahaha
lovr gta
I understand
Ya I understand even though I am not much of a gamer
meanwhile, me in planetside two.
Agreed.
I do
Level 52 seems to be interested in something in front of him. ;)
XD yup
I'm calling bullshit because we all know he has a ballistic knife and not an SMG.
The shadow on the level 4guy
I don't get it. Sorry. XD
so true
Can we all take a moment to appreciate the fact that the gun is covering that up
True!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hahaha true
Dam low-levels...
Yup
I still kick ass with my own guns
I hate it when I get killed by one of those naked fuckers.
ITs kinda like that on Payday 2 If u high level u got better guns and armour if u low level u got shit xD
Exactly how I felt the day I got my Stormbringer toon on PWI when it had just come out so nobody knew shit about how to properly lvl
AND THEN THE OTHER PLAYERS GET MAD WHEN YOU DIE HELLA FAST LIKE NIGGA DO YOU SEE MY LEVEL THOUGH
ReplyDeleteyep why I exactly dont play muliplayer shooters much anymore
ReplyDeleteBout right
ReplyDeleteFr
ReplyDeleteThat was my first day I played blacklight retribution
ReplyDeleteThis is one reason why the only FPSes I'm interested in are 007 ones. Though with Pokemon, I instead break out the Agent Smith laugh...
ReplyDeleteCorrecy
ReplyDeleteShouldn't the level 4 have a slingshot or something, lol?
ReplyDeleteYep I'm the level four just picking up guns on the ground.
ReplyDeleteTomas Hernandez Imao
ReplyDeleteℓσℓ
ReplyDeleteThis is the most true thing...
ReplyDeleteCall of duty: Skrubs First Day
ReplyDeleteOmg so tru!!!
ReplyDeleteThe person who are under leveled are the first person to die first
Almost all online games in a nutshell.
ReplyDeleteAccurate
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteYep understand . Hahahaha
ReplyDeletelovr gta
ReplyDeleteI understand
ReplyDeleteYa I understand even though I am not much of a gamer
ReplyDeletemeanwhile, me in planetside two.
ReplyDeleteAgreed.
ReplyDeleteI do
ReplyDeleteLevel 52 seems to be interested in something in front of him. ;)
ReplyDeleteXD yup
ReplyDeleteI'm calling bullshit because we all know he has a ballistic knife and not an SMG.
ReplyDeleteThe shadow on the level 4guy
ReplyDeleteI don't get it. Sorry. XD
ReplyDeleteso true
ReplyDeleteCan we all take a moment to appreciate the fact that the gun is covering that up
ReplyDeleteTrue!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHahaha true
ReplyDeleteDam low-levels...
ReplyDeleteYup
ReplyDeleteI still kick ass with my own guns
ReplyDeleteI hate it when I get killed by one of those naked fuckers.
ReplyDeleteITs kinda like that on Payday 2 If u high level u got better guns and armour if u low level u got shit xD
ReplyDeleteExactly how I felt the day I got my Stormbringer toon on PWI when it had just come out so nobody knew shit about how to properly lvl
ReplyDelete