I like how it says its all about the beer.
Try an xbox360 controller and Mountain Dew, then it's time to kick ass...
Mmmmmm Heineken.... Just had a cool 12 lastnight.
Dylan Robery mountain dew goes with all consoles...and doritos
Ashley Weiss ewwww
I had a feeling the Gamecube controller was lacking something, I just couldn't figure out what. Now I see. It was missing Dualbeer.
Vincent Van Gamer Ahh,yes, that would explain a lot!
Not as bad as the GBA mouse commercial
Any Nintendo controller with Mountain Dew & it's perfect!
If only Nintendo would of keep that direction when they made GameCube..
Big hands
S. O. Morales ANY Nintendo controller? How well would that work with a Wii remote?
That's what I was thinking, you can't play without spilling either...
Nathaniel Brooks very well... Very, VERY, well...
How are you supposed to drink one of the beers without the other one spilling?
Dylan Robery can't get drunk off mountain dew though
The only reason I got good at chugging 2 beers from bottles at the same time is I couldn't figure out to hold 4.....I suppose if that was Guiness we'd be yelling "Brilliant!" instead right?
It's lacking in the cowbell department...
I like how it says its all about the beer.
ReplyDeleteTry an xbox360 controller and Mountain Dew, then it's time to kick ass...
ReplyDeleteMmmmmm Heineken.... Just had a cool 12 lastnight.
ReplyDeleteDylan Robery mountain dew goes with all consoles...and doritos
ReplyDeleteAshley Weiss ewwww
ReplyDeleteI had a feeling the Gamecube controller was lacking something, I just couldn't figure out what. Now I see. It was missing Dualbeer.
ReplyDeleteVincent Van Gamer Ahh,
ReplyDeleteyes, that would explain a lot!
Not as bad as the GBA mouse commercial
ReplyDeleteAny Nintendo controller with Mountain Dew & it's perfect!
ReplyDeleteIf only Nintendo would of keep that direction when they made GameCube..
ReplyDeleteBig hands
ReplyDeleteS. O. Morales ANY Nintendo controller? How well would that work with a Wii remote?
ReplyDeleteThat's what I was thinking, you can't play without spilling either...
ReplyDeleteNathaniel Brooks very well... Very, VERY, well...
ReplyDeleteHow are you supposed to drink one of the beers without the other one spilling?
ReplyDeleteDylan Robery can't get drunk off mountain dew though
ReplyDeleteThe only reason I got good at chugging 2 beers from bottles at the same time is I couldn't figure out to hold 4.....
ReplyDeleteI suppose if that was Guiness we'd be yelling "Brilliant!" instead right?
It's lacking in the cowbell department...
ReplyDelete